Skip to main content

Historian- Mary Guerra

Treasurer- Cayden Coombs

Student Council

Student Council

WES Student Council members are dedicated and committed to making important decisions regarding what is best for our school and student body.  Student Council is ran under the supervision of Mrs. Cummings and Mrs. Lee.

President- Shayne Keomuennah

Vice President- Jonah Jackson

Secretary- Nitaya Jones